InsuranceWorks Staff

Mike Brown
President/ Principal Agent
Direct: 651-328-6201
Fax: 651-328-5193
mike@insuranceworksinc.com

LinkedIn

Sue Hayden
Agency Manager, Licensed CSR
Direct: 651-328-6201
Fax: 651-328-5193
sue@insuranceworksinc.com

Aaron Davis
Principal Agent
Direct: 651-328-6202
Cell: 715-252-1021
Fax: 651-328-5194
aaron@insuranceworksinc.com

LinkedIn

Jessica Foster
Principal Agent
Direct: 651-328-6204
Cell: 612-232-8896
Fax: 651-328-5800
jessica@insuranceworksinc.com

LinkedIn

Megan Fernlund
Licensed CSR
Direct: 651-328-6201
Fax: 651-328-5193
megan@insuranceworksinc.com

Rick Colberg
Agent
Direct: 651-328-6201
Fax: 651-328-5313
rick@insuranceworksinc.com

Tony Jurgens
Agent
Currently in MN Legislature, please contact the main office for service: 651-328-6200
Fax: 651-328-5314
tony@insuranceworksinc.com

LinkedIn

InsuranceWorks for YOU